Technical Officials for SNZ Approved Meet Results

As per the Swimming New Zealand Approved Time Policy (001,007) there is a minimum number and standard of officials required for a meet to be classed as approved and for those times to be considered for national event qualification. This sheet must be completed for each session, signed by the Referee and sent to their region. The region must, within seven (7) days of the completion of the meet forward the meet results and officials sheet/s to SNZ.

Minimum Meet Requirements		Name			
Qualified referee A minimum of 1 (one) regionally qualified referee is required. (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		1.	Mr C Satherley (976788)		
		2.			
Judges of Stroke There must be at least 2 x JOS's (i.e. one on each side of the pool can include referees acting as JOS if there is more than one referee listed). Minimum qualification is National IOT or Regional JOS or Referee (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		1.	Miss S E Clark (984983)		
		2.	Mrs C J Tremblay (973745)		
		3.			
		4.			
Starter Regionally Qualified (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		1.	Mrs L McNabb (962663)		
		2.			
Chief IOT (Where Applicable)					
Inspectors of Turns [minimum of 1 regionally qualified IOT for every 3 (three) lanes at both ends of pool]		Lane	Start End	Turn End	
		0.			
		1.			
6 lanes = 4 qualified IOTs		2.	Mr N Kole (985968)	Mr A Tuthill (989612)	
8 lanes = 6 qualified IOTs 10 lane = 8 qualified IOTs		3.			
		4.	Mr S Sugar (990055)	Mr E R Marsden Walker (993644)	
(SNZ registered voting to	echnical officials)	5.			
		6.	Ms T Pawson (978269)	Mr H R Grenfell (960474)	
		7.			
		8.			
		9.			
AOD Operator		1.	Mrs E Jones (993059)		
Chief Timekeeper		1.	Mrs N A Banks (987728)		
Timekeepers		L0a			
	eets and 1 per lane when electronic timing is New Zealand Records electronic timing must	L0b			
be used.]	New Zealand Necords electronic timing must	L0c			
		L1a	Wendy Trantrum (Blenheim)		
		L1b	Fraser Parent (Motueka)		
Meet:	SNM Country & Town Championships 2024 [Meet ID: 007431]	L1c	Calvert Parent (Waimea)		
		L2a	Dylan Hodson (Blenheim)		
Session:	1 (of 2)	L2b	John Robinson (Motueka)		
Venue:	Hampden St Pool	L2c	Christine Palmer (Waimea		
Timing Equipment:	Manual	L3a	Rebecca van Orden (NSSC)		
Date:	13/01/2024	L3b	Inglis Parent (Motueka)		
	10/01/2024	L3c	Jane Grenfell (973738)		
Referee's Name:		L4a	Blenheim Parent		
Referee's Signature:		L4b	Lisa Dobbie (995127)		
		L4c	Jason Perrett (NSSC)		
		L5a	Kelly Rose (Blenheim)		
		L5b	Clinton Frankish (993281)		
Technical		L5c	Dene Brosnan (NSSC)		
Director:		L6a	John MacLean (NSSC)		
Signature:		L6b	Trudi Price (995035)		
		L6c	Nicola Hill (NSSC)		
		L7a			
This form must be signed by the Meet Referee and where applicable the Technical Director confirming all conditions in the Swimming New Zealand Approved Time Policy (001, 007) have been adhered to.					
		L8c			
		L9a			
		L9b			
		L9c			

Technical Officials for SNZ Approved Meet Results

As per the Swimming New Zealand Approved Time Policy (001,007) there is a minimum number and standard of officials required for a meet to be classed as approved and for those times to be considered for national event qualification. This sheet must be completed for each session, signed by the Referee and sent to their region. The region must, within seven (7) days of the completion of the meet forward the meet results and officials sheet/s to SNZ.

Minimum Meet Requirements		Name			
Qualified referee		1.	Mr C Satherley (976788)		
A minimum of 1 (one) regionally qualified referee is required. (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		2.			
Judges of Stroke There must be at least 2 x JOS's (i.e. one on each side of the pool - can include referees acting as JOS if there is more than one referee listed). Minimum qualification is National IOT or Regional JOS or Referee (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		1.	Ms T Pawson (978269)		
		2.	Mrs L McNabb (962663)		
		3.			
		4.			
Starter Regionally Qualified (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		1. 2.	Mrs R Bell (979926)		
Chief IOT (Where Applie	rable)				
Inspectors of Turns [minimum of 1 regionally qualified IOT for every 3 (three) lanes at both		Lane	Start End	Turn End	
		0.			
ends of pool]		1.			
6 lanes = 4 qualified IOTs 8 lanes = 6 qualified IOTs 10 lane = 8 qualified IOTs		2.	Mrs M Oliver (978483)	Miss L M Hall (945873)	
		3.			
To lane – o qualifica fo f	3	4.	Mr H R Grenfell (960474)	Mrs M L Cain-Townley (970216)	
(SNZ registered voting technical officials)		5.			
		6.	Mrs C J Tremblay (973745)	Elin (976934)	
		7.			
		8.			
		9.			
AOD Operator		1.	Mrs E Jones (993059)		
Chief Timekeeper		1.	Mrs S Ketel (963813)		
Timekeepers		L0a			
	eets and 1 per lane when electronic timing is New Zealand Records electronic timing must	L0b			
be used.]	Trow Estated Property State Control to the High Property	L0c			
		L1a	Lis Cleland (Waimea)		
		L1b	Teresa Lovell (385980)		
Meet:	SNM Country & Town Championships 2024 [Meet ID: 007431]	L1c	NSSC Parent		
		L2a	Audrey Farreyre (NSSC)		
Session:	2 (of 2)	L2b	Angela Martin (990050)		
Venue:	Hampden St Pool	L2c	NSSC Parent		
Timing Equipment:	Manual	L3a	Eugene Marsden (NSSC)		
Date:	13/01/2024	L3b	Lynda Guildford (Blenheim)		
Referee's Name:		L3c	Ross Sneddon (NSSC)		
		L4a	Dene Brosnan (NSSC)		
Referee's Signature:		L4b	Lisa McPherson (991039)		
		L4c L5a	Deborah Chadderton (NSSC) Lesley Olamon (Waimea)		
		L5b	Nicola Hill (NSSC)		
		L5c	Nicole Banks (987728)		
Technical Director:		L6a	Dylan Hodson (Blenheim)		
Signature:		L6b	Camille Verran (975401)		
		L6c	Maree Claridge (NSSC)		
		L7a	3 (2 2 2)		
This form must be signed by the Most Deferes and where anniverily		L7b			
This form must be signed by the Meet Referee and where applicable the Technical Director confirming all conditions in the Swimming New					
Zealand Approved Time Policy (001, 007) have been adhered to.		L7c L8a			
		L8b			
		L8c			
		L9a			
		L9b			
		L9c			