## **Technical Officials for SNZ Approved Meet Results**



As per the Swimming New Zealand Approved Time Policy (001, 007) there is a minimum number and standard of officials required for a meet to be classed as approved and for those times to be considered for national event qualification. This sheet must be completed for each session, signed by the Referee and sent to their region. The region must, within seven (7) days of the completion of the meet forward the meet results and official's sheet/s to SNZ.

Minimum Mee	t Requirements	Name		
Qualified referee		1.	Stephen Bayley	
A minimum of <b>1</b> (one) regionally qualified referee is required. ( <i>SNZ registered voting technical officials</i> )		2.		
Judges of Stroke		1.	Cara Tremblay (T) / Christine Fisk	
There must be at least 2 x JOS's (i.e. one on each side of the		2.	Sarah Clark	
pool – can include referees acting as JOS if there is more than one referee listed). Minimum qualification is National IOT or Regional JOS or Referee (SNZ registered voting technical officials)  Starter		3.		
		4.		
		1.	Lees Seymour	
Regionally Qualified (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		2.	<u> </u>	
Chief IOT (When	re Applicable)			
Inspectors of Turns		Lane	Start End	Turn End
[minimum of 1 regionally qualified IOT for every <b>3</b>		1.	John Wilson	Jon Linyard
three) lanes at bot	th ends of pool]	2.		
6 lanes = 4 qualified IOTs		3.	Georgina Pahl	Matt Yeo
8 lanes = 6 qualified IOTs		4.		Angela Martin(T)
10 lane = 8 qualified IOTs		5.	Scott Sugar	Lowri McNabb
		6.	Cook Odgar	
(SNZ registered voting technical officials)  Marshall Karen Linyard		7.		
		8.		
		9.		
		10		
AOD Operator		1.	Mandy Thomas / Bridgette Daly	
Chief Timekeeper		1.	Grant Pahl	
<b>Timekeepers</b> [3 per lane for manual meets and 1 per lane when electronic timing is being used. Note that for New		L0a		
		L0b		
Zealand Records electronic timing must be used.]		L0c		
	SNM LC	L1a		
Meet:		L1b		
Cossism		L1c		
Session:	1	L2a	Wendy Tantrum	
Venue:	Nayland	L2b	Jason Perrett	
Timing	-	L2c		
Equipment:	Manual / Electronic	L3a	Carys McNabb	
	4.7.4.0.40.5.5.5	L3b	Maria Cory	
Date:	15/12/2023	L3c		
Referee's Name:	Stephen Bayley	L4a	Yale Verran	
		L4b	Amy Oliver	
Referee's		L4c		
Signature:		L5a	Camilla Verran	
orginature.	<u> </u>	L5b	Marion Hughes	
		L5c	a.ioii i iagiioo	
Technical	Lees Seymour	L6a	Dylan Bell	
Director:	,	L6b	Ruth Bell	
Signature:			Kutii Beli	
		L6c	Danie III.	
		L7a	Danie Hall	
This form must be signed by the Meet Referee and where applicable the Technical Director confirming all conditions in the Swimming New Zealand Approved Time Policy (001, 007) have been adhered to.		L7b	TBA (IOT)	
		L7c		
		L8a		
		L8b		
		L8c		
		L9a		
		L9b		