Technical Officials for SNZ Approved Meet Results



As per the Swimming New Zealand Approved Time Policy (001, 007) there is a minimum number and standard of officials required for a meet to be classed as approved and for those times to be considered for national event qualification. This sheet must be completed for each session, signed by the Referee and sent to their region. The region must, within seven (7) days of the completion of the meet forward the meet results and official's sheet/s to SNZ.

	t Requirements	Name		
Qualified referee		1.	Jodie Lovell	
A minimum of 1 (one) regionally qualified referee is required. (<i>SNZ registered voting technical officials</i>)		2.	John Scobie (T)	
Judges of Stroke		1.	Sarah Clark	
There must be at least 2 x JOS's (i.e. one on each side of the		2.		
pool – can include referees acting as JOS if there is more than one referee listed). Minimum qualification is National IOT or		3.	Lowri McNabb	
Regional JOS or Referee (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		4.		
Starter		1.	Grant Lovell	
Regionally Qualified (SNZ registered voting technical officials)		2.		
Chief IOT (When	re Applicable)	۷.		
Inspectors of Turns		Lane	Start End	Turn End
[minimum of 1 regionally qualified IOT for every 3 (three) lanes at both ends of pool]		1.	Georgina Pahl	John Wilson
		2.	Coorgina r am	OOTHT VVIIOOTI
		3.	Tracy Pawson	Jon Linyard
6 lanes = 4 qualified IOTs 8 lanes = 6 qualified IOTs		4.		Ross Sneddon (T
10 lane = 8 qualified IOTs		5.	Eugene Marsden	Matt Yeo
20 .a 0 quamica 10 10		6.	Eagono Maisuell	
(SNZ registered voting technical officials)		7.	Ruth Bell	
		8.	Sarah Hinkley (T)	
Marshalls Karen Linyard, Deb Strom		9.	Saran i minisy (1)	
		10		
AOD Operator			Mandy Thomas / Bridgette Daly	
Chief Timekeeper		1.	Grant Pahl	
Timekeepers [3 per lane for manual meets and 1 per lane when		L0a		
electronic timing is being used. <u>Note</u> that for New		L0b		
Zealand Records electronic timing must be used.]		L0c	Nicola Danka	
Meet: Session:	SNM LC	L1a	Nicola Banks	
		L1b	Susan Vather	
		L1c		
000010111		L2a	Linda Hall	
Venue:	Nayland	L2b	Charmaine Nicholls	
Timing Equipment:	Manual / Electronic	L2c		
		L3a	Rodney Hansen	
Date:	17/12/2022	L3b	Jason Perrett	
vate.	17/12/2023	L3c		
Referee's Name:	Jodie Lovell	L4a	Antony Harrison	
		L4b	Dominic Cain- Townley	
Referee's		L4c		
Signature:		L5a	Maria Cory	
	1	L5b	Warren McNabb	
Technical		L5c		
Director:	Jodie Lovell	L6a	Hannah Blakely	
		L6b	Katrina Dobbie	
Signature:		L6c		
_		L7a	Karina Foote	
This form must be signed by the Meet Referee and		L7b	Ruth Bell	
		L7c		
		L8a	Hamish Grenfell	
	the Technical Director confirming all	L8b	Steve Bryant	
	wimming New Zealand Approved Time 1, 007) have been adhered to.	L8c	2.2.0 2.70.11	
, (, ,		L9a		
		L9b		
		L9c		
		LJC		