Swim clubs in Nelson Marlborough

Following are the swim clubs in the Nelson-Marlborough region. 

Club President Primary Pool
Blenheim Swimming Club Emma Coldwell Stadium 2000, Blenheim
Golden Bay Swimming Club Shelley Grell Golden Bay High School, Takaka
Kaikoura Swimming Club Kim Boyce Campbell Stadium 2000, Blenheim (as at 2020)
Motueka Swimming Club Cliff Satherley Motueka High School pool
Murchison Swimming Club
Nelson South Swimming Club Symon Claridge Hampden St pool, Nelson
Tasman Swim Club Lees Seymour Richmond Aquatic Centre
Waimea Swimming Club Marion Hughes Waimea College Pool, Richmond

CLUB OFFICERS AND KEY CONTACTS

BLENHEIM    www.blenheimswimmingclub.com
President                      Emma Coldwell emscoldwell@gmail.com
Secretary Linda Hall  linda@hall.org.nz
Treasurer Grant Lovell grant_jodie@hotmail.com  
Recorder  Chris Mandeno  bscrecorder@gmail.com
Meet Organiser  Lowri McNabb  lowri.mcnabb@gmail.com

GOLDEN BAY

President                      Shelley Grell shelley@communicateit.co.nz
Secretary Lori Godden bswimming@gmail.com
Treasurer Susan Ayton Shaw gbswimtreasurer@gmail.com

KAIKOURA

Contact Kim Boyce Campbell at  kim.boycecampbell@icloud.com   

MOTUEKA
President Cliff Satherley cliff.alison@xtra.co.nz
Secretary  Linda Kroupa  lindak@hot.co.nz
Treasurer  Alison Satherley  cliff.alison@xtra.co.nz
Recorder Lis Cleland lis.cleland@gmail.com
Meet Organiser

NELSON SOUTH www.nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz
President Symon Claridge (Club Captain)  symon.claridge@ncg.school.nz
Secretary  Jane Grenfell   secretarynssc@gmail.com
Treasurer  Sloane Bayley   treasurernssc@gmail.com
Recorder  Danie Hall   recordernelsonsouth@gmail.com
Meet Organiser 

TASMAN     www.tasman.swimming.org.nz  
President  Lees Seymour  lees.seymour@onefortyone.co.nz
Secretary  Anna Loach   annaloach@slingshot.co.nz
Treasurer  Mandy Thomas   zooandmoo@gmail.com
Recorder  Mandy Thomas   recordertasmanswimclub@gmail.com
Meet Organiser     

 WAIMEA     www.waimea.swimming.org.nz  
 President Marion Hughes  waimeapresident@gmail.com
Secretary  Jan Smith   waimeasecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer  Margaret Oliver   waimeaswimclubtreasurer@gmail.com 
Recorder  Kaie McKie   waimearecorder@gmail.com
Meet Organiser Andy McKay   andymckaynz@gmail.com