Swim clubs in Nelson Marlborough

Following are the swim clubs in the Nelson-Marlborough region. 

Club President Primary pool
Blenheim Swimming Club Emma Coldwell Stadium 2000, Blenheim
Golden Bay Swimming Club Jocelynne Bacci Golden Bay High School, Takaka
Kaikoura Swimming Club Martin Pattison
Motueka Swimming Club Scott Heywood Motueka High School pool
Murchison Swimming Club see below
Nelson South Swimming Club Sean Trengrove Hampden St pool, Nelson
Tasman Swim Club Mark Smale Richmond Aquatic Centre
Waimea Swimming Club Marion Hughes Waimea College Pool, Richmond

 CLUB OFFICERS AND KEY CONTACTS

BLENHEIM   www.blenheimswimmingclub.com

President                     Emma Coldwell                     emscoldwell@gmail.com

Secretary                    Linda Hall                              linda@hall.org.nz

Treasurer                     Christine Fisk                        spyglasstrust@xtra.co.nz     

Recorder                      Chris Mandeno                      bscrecorder@gmail.com 

Meet Organiser            Sarah Woodhouse                  ds.woodhouse55@gmail.com

Chief Tech Official:      Ivon Clemett                          ivonclemett@xtra.co.nz

GOLDEN BAY

President                     Jocelynne Bacci                     jbaccinz@clear.net.nz    

Secretary                     Maddy King                           gbswimming@gmail.com

Treasurer                     Susan Ayton Shaw                 taxayton@gmail.com

Recorder, Captain        Ryoko Takahashi                   gbswimmingrecorder@gmail.com

Coaches/Training        Marian Milne                            marian@farmside.co.nz

KAIKOURA

President                     Martin Pattison                      kkpattison@xtra.co.nz

MOTUEKA

President                    Scott Heywood                                 smheywood@clear.net.nz

Secretary                                                            motuekaswimclub@gmail.com

Treasurer/Recorder       Philippa Thain                                  pjc.thain@xtra.co.nz

MURCHISON

President                     Helen Meikle                         murchisonswimclub@gmail.com

Vice-President             Charlotte Price                       brendonmprice@xtra.co.nz

Secretary                    Kathryn Mason                            murchisonswimclub@gmail.com

Treasurer                    [vacant]

NELSON SOUTH     www.nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

President                     Sean Trengrove                    sean@busintnz.co.nz

Secretary                     Danie Hall                            secretary@nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

Treasurer                     Jason Templar                      treasurer@nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

Recorder                      Fiona Lulham                        recorder@nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

Club Captain                Dave Hall                              danie.dave@slingshot.co.nz

TASMAN   www.tasman.swimming.org.nz

President                   Mark Smale                            presidenttasmanswimclub@gmail.com

Secretary                   Stephen Thomas                    secretarytasmanswimclub@gmail.com

Recorder/Treasurer     Mandy Thomas                       recordertasmanswimclub@gmail.com

WAIMEA   www.waimea.swimming.org.nz

President                      Marion Hughes                    marion.hughes@nelsonforests.com

Secretary                     Tania Nixon                         waimeasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer                     Rochelle Lovell                     Jas.rochelle@xtra.co.nz

Recorder                      Stella Smith                         waimearecorder@gmail.com