Swim clubs in Nelson Marlborough

Following are the swim clubs in the Nelson-Marlborough region. 

Club President Primary pool
Blenheim Swimming Club Emma Coldwell Stadium 2000, Blenheim
Golden Bay Swimming Club Jocelynne Bacci Golden Bay High School, Takaka
Kaikoura Swimming Club Martin Pattison
Motueka Swimming Club Scott Heywood Motueka High School pool
Murchison Swimming Club Heather Kinzett
Nelson South Swimming Club see below Hampden St pool, Nelson
Tasman Swim Club Mark Smale Richmond Aquatic Centre
Waimea Swimming Club Marion Hughes Waimea College Pool, Richmond

 CLUB OFFICERS AND KEY CONTACTS

BLENHEIM   www.blenheimswimmingclub.com

President                     Emma Coldwell                     emscoldwell@gmail.com

Secretary                    Linda Hall                              linda@hall.org.nz

Treasurer                    Sarah Loza                            sarahloza13@gmail.com     

Recorder                     Chris Mandeno                       bscrecorder@gmail.com 

Meet Organiser            Lowri McNabb                        lowri.mcnabb@gmail.com

Chief Tech Official:       Phil McMath

GOLDEN BAY

President                     Jocelynne Bacci                     jbaccinz@clear.net.nz    

Secretary                     Maddy King                           gbswimming@gmail.com

Treasurer                     Susan Ayton Shaw                 taxayton@gmail.com

Recorder, Captain        Ryoko Takahashi                   gbswimmingrecorder@gmail.com

Coaches/Training        Marian Milne                            marian@farmside.co.nz

KAIKOURA

President                     Martin Pattison                      kkpattison@xtra.co.nz

MOTUEKA

President                    Scott Heywood                                 smheywood@clear.net.nz

Secretary                    Linda Bourke                         motuekaswimclub@gmail.com

Treasurer/Recorder       Philippa Thain                                  pjc.thain@xtra.co.nz

MURCHISON

President                     Heather Kinzett                    kinzettdandh@gmail.com

Treasurer                     Helen Meikle                        hsm1@xtra.co.nz 

Secretary                    Julie Hawkins                       logan.julie@xtra.co.nz

NELSON SOUTH     www.nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

President                     vacant

Secretary                     Anna Loach                          secretary@nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

Treasurer                     Jason Templar                      treasurer@nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

Recorder                      Danie Hall                            recorder@nelsonsouthswimming.org.nz

Club Captain                Dave Hall                             danie.dave@slingshot.co.nz

TASMAN   www.tasman.swimming.org.nz

President                   Mark Smale                            presidenttasmanswimclub@gmail.com

Secretary                   Stephen Thomas                    secretarytasmanswimclub@gmail.com

Recorder/Treasurer     Mandy Thomas                       recordertasmanswimclub@gmail.com

WAIMEA   www.waimea.swimming.org.nz

President                      Marion Hughes                    waimeasecretary@gmail.com

Secretary                     Keryn McKay                       waimeasecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer                     Rochelle Lovell                     Jas.rochelle@xtra.co.nz

Recorder                      Lisa McKay                          waimearecorder@gmail.com